Google Translate

Staff List 2020-21

Staffing and Responsibilities – 2020/21

Mrs H Vernon – Executive Headteacher

Year Group Teaching Staff Responsibility Support Staff
Nursery Mrs Chadwick Well-being Lead Mrs Jones

Miss Jones

Miss Goodall

Mrs Perediuha (HLTA)

Miss Whitehouse

Mrs Bhambra

Reception Class 1 – Mrs Jones PSHE/SMSC
Class 2 – Mrs Smith RE
Mrs Thomas (AM only) AHT, SENCo, Responsibility for KS2, EAL
Year 1


Class 3 – Miss Purchase Art Mrs Williams


Miss Ives

Miss Lee

Mrs Dosanjh (P/T)

Class 4 – Miss Crump D&T
Year 2 Class 5 – Miss Matthews English Miss Clark


Mrs Childs
Class 6 – Mrs Godfrey Science & Student Placements
Ms Chauhan AHT Responsibility for KS1, RWi
Year 3 Class 7 – Miss Rabone Music Miss Green
Class 8 – Miss Doody
Mrs Davis  
Year 4 Class 9 – Mrs Rush Maths Mrs Shinh
Class 10 – Mr Crockett
Mr Patel Geography, After school activity Clubs
Year 5 Class 11 – Miss Betts  MFL Mrs Sandhu


Mrs Borselino (P/T)
Class 12 – Miss Skidmore PE/Games
Year 6 Class 13 – Miss Cook Computing Miss Thomas HLTA Mrs Warren
Class 14 – Miss Corns History
Mrs Walmsley (AM only) AHT with responsibility for Assessment, Curriculum, Staff coaching

Non-Class Based Staff:

Miss Everett – Child and Family Support Worker, LAC and welfare

Mrs Chima (P/T) – Library

Miss Gould – SEND/HLTA/Cover

Miss Hopley – AHT (maternity leave)

Miss Talbot – maternity leave